School Salesmen E-mail List      
           
Location Salesperson E-mail    
Houston Charlie Hayes chayes@barcelonasports.com School Sales
  Mike Mahon mahon44@hotmail.com School Sales
  Charlie Acebo cacebo@barcelonasports.com School Sales
  John Triska jtriska@barcelonasports.com School Sales
  Duane Dorsey dorsey50@hotmail.com School Sales
  Ed Mayberry Ed@barcelonasports.com Team & School Sales
  Hernando Portela Hportela@barcelonasports.com Team & School Sales
  Rodd Hairston rhairston@barcelonasports.com Team & School Sales
  LaErica Barcelona laerica@barcelonasports.com School Sales/Woman's Sales
  Jason Stalnaker jasons@barcelonasports.com.com School Sales/Baseball Sales
           
South Houston Danny Basso dcbasso@hotmail.com School Sales
           
San Antonio John Triska jtriska@barcelonasports.com School Sales
           
           
           
Dallas/Ft. Worth Curt Thompson cat@barcelonasports.com School Sales
  Ray Cochran ray@barcelonasports.com School Sales
  Jimmie Egender jimmie@barcelonasports.com School Sales
           
Beaumont/East TX Arlan Straub aesref@aol.com School Sales
  Rick Cullum rick@barcelonasports.com School Sales
           
Austin/Central TX Jennifer Wittenburg-Wilson jennifer@barcelonasports.com School Sales
           
Corpus/South TX Isabel Gonzalez isabel@barcelonasports.com School Sales/Woman's Sales
           
           
Rio Grande Valley Lupe Najera lupe@barcelonasports.com School Sales
  Ron Woodman woodyslf@msn.com School Sales
  Ed Sanchez ed@barcelonasports.com School Sales
  Alicia Woodman aliciawoodman@hotmail.com School Sales
           
           
what is school sales

 
 
Powered By WebJaguar Ecommerce & Shopping Cart Solutions by AdvancedEMedia.com